Mental Health Family Group

Wednesdays, 6pm PT / 7 pm MT / 9pm ET

beach_fire_with_tower.jpg
 

Status:

Recruiting

Timing: 

Wednesday, 7pm MT

 
macbook+phone_video-mockup-500x400.png

Video meetings

Build a bond with your group over weekly video meetings.

phone-mockup-chat-500x400.png

Chat group

Receive support from your group anytime you need it, with our mobile companion app.

 

About this group

Caring for someone with a mental illness can be challenging. It's hard to find the right information. Often we feel lost and hopeless. We tend to forget to take care of ourselves in the process. 

This group brings together people that 

 

Cost

This group is free to try, and then $20 per month.

We ask for your payment details to ensure everyone in the group is serious about participating. You won't be charged, until you decide to continue after your first meeting. We offer a sliding scale for those who need it - reach out here to learn more.

 

Host: Mark

mark.png

Hi, my name is Mark. I was born and raised in the Midwest but have lived in 8 different cities as a corporate executive. I have a passion for causes and non-profits that help people that are not getting enough recognition.